SAR & MLS Leadership

Spartanburg Association of REALTORS® Inc.
2017 Officers and Executive Committee Members

President

Jo Chism
Enternethomes.com, LLC
300 East Blackstock Rd.
Spartanburg, S. C. 29301
(864) 595-7480
jochism@enternethomes.com

President-Elect

Steve Hammett
Coldwell Banker Caine Real Estate
340 East Main Street, Suite 100
Spartanburg, S.C. 29302
(864) 585-8713
shammett@cbcaine.com

Vice President

Courtney Poore
Century 21, Blackwell & Co. Realty, Inc.
1501 John B. White, Sr. Blvd.
Spartanburg, S. C. 29301
(864) 596-0390
marccourtneytori@bellsouth.net

Treasurer

David Burnett
Burnett Real Estate
978 S. Pine Street
Spartanburg, S. C. 29302
(864) 585-3651
david@burnettrealtors.com

Secretary

Ray Crotts
Better Homes and Gardens Young & Co.
8291 Warren H. Abernathy Hwy.
Spartanburg, S. C. 29301
(864) 576-1000
ray@raycrotts.com

Member at Large

Charles Mace
Keller Williams Boiling Springs
2510 Boiling Springs Road
Boiling Springs, SC 29316
(864) 707-2315
charles@charlesmace.com

Member at Large

Chris Clavenna
RE/MAX 1st Source Realty
1375 Lyman Road
Inman, S.C. 29349
(864) 473-4444
cclavenna@remax.net

Immediate Past President

Rob Ponce
Better Homes and Gardens Young & Co.
8291 Warren H. Abernathy Hwy.
Spartanburg, S. C. 29301
(864) 576-1000
rponce@BHGYoung.com

MLS President

Wayne Houston
Real Estate Plus
8000 Hwy. 9 #5
Inman, S.C. 29349
(864) 592-8000
wayne.houston@gmail.com

Multiple Listing Service of Spartanburg Inc.
2016 Officers and Board of Directors

President                              

Wayne Houston
Real Estate Plus
8000 Hwy. 9 #5
Inman, S.C. 29349
(864) 592-8000
wayne.houston@gmail.com

President-Elect

Bill Still
Century 21, Blackwell & Co. Realty, Inc.
1501 John B. White, Sr. Blvd.
Spartanburg, S. C. 29301
(864) 596-0390
billstill52@gmail.com

Vice President

Rose Carpenter
All Star Realty Associates
408 South Pine Street
Spartanburg, S.C. 29302
(864) 583-0996
rose@allstars4u.com

MLS Director

Betty Pearson
RE/MAX 1st Source Realty
1375 Lyman Road
Inman, S.C. 29349
(864) 473-4444
bettykpearson@remax.net

MLS Director

Betty Pearson
RE/MAX 1st Source Realty
1375 Lyman Road
Inman, S.C. 29349
(864) 473-4444
bettykpearson@remax.net

MLS Director

Deborah Williams
Agent Pros Realty
2992 Reidville Road
Spartanburg, S.C. 29301
864-599-9907
dorvwilliams@yahoo.com 

MLS Director

Ray Young
Better Homes and Gardens Young & Co.
951 E. Main Street
Spartanburg, S. C. 29302
(864) 583-3500
rayyoung70@hotmail.com

Association President

Jo Chism
Enternethomes.com, LLC
300 East Blackstock Rd.
Spartanburg, S. C. 29301
(864) 595-7480
jochism@enternethomes.com

Treasurer

David Burnett
Burnett Real Estate
978 S. Pine Street
Spartanburg, S. C. 29302
(864) 585-3651
david@burnettrealtors.com

Immediate Past President

Ray Lamm
Keller Williams Realty Partners
1707 John B. White Sr. Blvd., Suite E
Spartanburg, S. C. 29301
(864) 574-6000
raylamm@yahoo.com