SAR & MLS Leadership

Spartanburg Association of REALTORS® Inc.
2018 Officers and Executive Committee Members

President

Steve Hammett
Coldwell Banker Caine Real Estate
340 East Main Street, Suite 100
Spartanburg, S.C. 29302
(864) 205-2744
shammett@cbcaine.com

President-Elect

Courtney Poore
The Ponce Realty Group LLC
1865 East Main Street
Duncan, SC 29334
(864) 415-8878
marccourtneytori@bellsouth.net

Vice President

Charles Mace
BH&G Young & Company
8291 Warren H. Abernathy Hwy.
Spartanburg, S.C. 29301
(864) 576-1000
charles@charlesmace.com

Treasurer

David Burnett
Burnett Real Estate
978 S. Pine Street
Spartanburg, S. C. 29302
(864) 585-3651
david@burnettrealtors.com

Secretary

Dale Clift
Keller Williams Realty Partners
1707 John B. White Sr. Blvd., Suite E
Spartanburg, S. C. 29301
(864) 574-6000
daleclift@kw.com

Member at Large

Marshall Jordan
Coldwell Banker Caine
340 East Main Street, Suite 100
Spartanburg, S.C. 29302
(864) 583-8713
mjordan@cbcaine.com

Member at Large

Bryan Pack
Pack and Real Estate Company
1218 John B. White Sr. Blvd.
Spartanburg, S.C. 29306
(864) 583-2242
bpack@packandcompany.com

Immediate Past President

Jo Chism
Enternethomes.com, LLC
300 East Blackstock Rd.
Spartanburg, S. C. 29301
(864) 595-7480
jochism@enternethomes.com

MLS President

Bill Still
Century 21, Blackwell & Co. Realty, Inc.
1501 John B. White, Sr. Blvd.
Spartanburg, S. C. 29301
(864) 596-0390
billstill52@gmail.com

Multiple Listing Service of Spartanburg Inc.
2018 Officers and Board of Directors

President                              

Bill Still
Century 21, Blackwell & Co. Realty, Inc.
1501 John B. White, Sr. Blvd.
Spartanburg, S. C. 29301
(864) 596-0390
billstill52@gmail.com

President-Elect

Rob Ponce
The Ponce Realty Group LLC
1865 East Main Street
Duncan, SC 29334
(864) 590-0590
rob@theponcerealtygroup.com

Vice President

Deborah Williams
Agent Pros Realty
2992 Reidville Road
Spartanburg, S.C. 29301
864-599-9907
dorvwilliams@yahoo.com 

MLS Director

Debi Jones
Allen & Associates
2117 Boiling Springs Road
Spartanburg, S.C. 29316
(864) 814-5151
amazon@charter.net

MLS Director

Cheryl Scarborough
Scarborough & Associates
508 South Duncan By Pass
Union, SC 29379
(864) 674-6492
ccscarborough@bellsouth.net

MLS Director

Ron Chism
Enternethomes.com, LLC
300 East Blackstock Rd.
Spartanburg, S. C. 29301
(864) 595-7480
ronchism@enternethomes.com

Immediate Past President

Wayne Houston
Real Estate Plus
7118 Hwy. 9
Inman, S.C. 29349
(864) 592-8000
wayne.houston@gmail.com

Association President

Steve Hammett
Coldwell Banker Caine Real Estate
340 East Main Street, Suite 100
Spartanburg, S.C. 29302
(864) 205-2744
shammett@cbcaine.com

Treasurer

David Burnett
Burnett Real Estate
978 S. Pine Street
Spartanburg, S. C. 29302
(864) 585-3651
david@burnettrealtors.com